Online Banking

Stock Information

Personalize your own portfolio tracker using our Stock Links

Stock Information

 

We are traded on the Over-the-Counter Bulletin Board.

Our Stock Symbol is:  SDPB

To purchase our stock, please call one of our market makers.

Raymond James & Assoc., Inc.
Douglas W. Deubel
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 650
San Francisco, CA  94111
Tel:. 888-734-0540
Fax: 888-734-0538
Douglas.Deubel@RaymondJames.com

Boenning & Scattergood
9922 Brewster Lane
Powell, OH 43065
Toll Free: 866-326-8113
Fax: 614-336-8850
Nicolas Bicking
Tel: 614-408-1223
nbicking@boenninginc.com
Thomas Dooley
Tel: 614-408-1224
tdooley@boenninginc.com

Crowell, Weedon & Co.
Michael R. Natzic
P.O. Box 1688 (US Mail)
42605 Moonridge Rd. (overnight)
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315-1688
Toll Free. 800-288-2811
Tel: 909-584-4500
Fax: 909-585-7220
mnatzic@crowellweedon.com

McAdams Wright Ragen
Joey Warmenhoven
1211 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1400
Portland, OR 97204
Toll Free: 866-662-0351
Tel: 503-922-4888
Fax: 503-922-4885
jwarmenhoven@mwrinc.com

Wedbush Securities
David Toung
1000 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel: 213-688-4450
Fax: 213-688-6627
david.toung@wedbush.com 

Transfer Agent
Computershare Trust Company, N.A.

250 Royall Street
Canton, MA 02021
Tel: 800-962-4284